Welcome Parents, Staff and Visitors of PDHS!

The purpose of the PDHS PTO is to promote communication between the school and home and to foster a supportive educational partnership among the school, community, and families.

The 2013-2014 PTO board is elected as follows:

PresidentMolly Farrinmmfarrin5@yahoo.com
Co-1st VP-CommunicationsPriscilla Kubaspdkubas@yahoo.com
Co-2nd VP-MembershipAmmy Wardellammymarie@hotmail.com
TreasurerMichelle Drinkwatermdrinkwater@dc.rr.com
Recording SecretaryAmber Stoneamberstine719@aol.com
Corresponding Sec.Lori Scaliseloluhupa@aol.com
Volunteer CoordinatorKim Safoyankjsafo@aol.com
FundraisingVacant 
Co-Hospitality ChairAnnie Hollinssnilloha18@gmail.com
Co-Hospitality ChairVeronica Juarezveronicasantillan01@hotmail.com
Newsletter EditorJeanne Jardenjeanne.jarden@dsusd.us
Co-Newsletter AssemblySheila Galvansmgalvan@dc.rr.com
Co-Newsletter AssemblyAnnie Hollinssnilloha18@gmail.com
Bulk MailingTiffany Rappdandtrapp@msn.com
Alumni RepLynette Wohlmuthwohldogs@verizon.net
Freshman Parent RepErlyn Garrisonemgarri@yahoo.com
Co-Soph Parent RepDina Sparksdinalu@aol.com
Co-Soph Parent RepLeslie Vanderwerfleslievanderwerf@gmail.com
Co-Junior Parent RepRancy Feldmanfeldmanrb@yahoo.com
Co-Junior Parent RepMallory Freedmanmefreedman@dc.rr.com
Senior Parent RepMaria Wrenmwren2000@gmail.com
Graduation ChairMaria Wrenmwren2000@gmail.com
ParliamentarianLori Sanfordloribsanford@yahoo.com
Faculty RepCindy Andersoncynthia.anderson@dsusd.us
Wish List CoordinatorRene Biehlrbiehl@aol.com
Special ProjectsVacant 
Spanish Sp. Fam RepVeronica Juarezveronicasantillan01@hotmail.com
ADAC ChairVacant 
Web CommunicationsDesi Okamotodokamoto@earthlink.net
Member at LargeJoe Carrolljoecarroll6@gmail.com
PrincipalRobert Hicksrobert.hicks@dsusd.us
Admn Assis to PrinLita Whiteneradelita.whitener@dsusd.us
Activities Vice PrinRenee Iniguezrenee.iniguez@dsusd.us
Counseling Vice PrinCarol Daiberlcarol.daiberl@dsusd.us
Foundation DirectorJim deBoomjdeboom@aol.com


Do you want to keep in touch with our events???

Please log on to our new informative PTO Manager, a web based program to advise of volunteer opportunities:

www.PDHS.PTOMANAGER.com

Please contact Kim Safoyan, volunteer coordinator, for more information