Certificated Faculty/Teachers
Albinson, Kristen
Social Science 
kristen.albinson@dsusd.us 

Alou-Hicks, Mercedes
Science 
mercedes.hicks@dsusd.us 

Anderson, Cindy
Foreign Language 
cindy.anderson@dsusd.us 

Anesko, Laura
RSP 
laura.anesko@dsusd.us 

Arneson, Jeff
Special Ed. 
jeffery.arneson@dsusd.us 

Bahari, Michael
Science 
michael.bahari@dsusd.us 

Baird, Leigh
Social Science 
leigh.baird@dsusd.us 

Batok, Joe
Librarian 
joseph.batok@dsusd.us 

Berk, Mark
Math 
mark.berk@dsusd.us 

Blackburn, Pat
P.E./ Football Coach 
patrick.blackburn@dsusd.us 

Blaker, Michael
Social Studies 
mike.blaker@dsusd.us 

Blalock, Randy
Business 
randall.blalock@dsusd.us 

Broyles, Jennifer
Math 
jennifer.broyles@dsusd.us 

Buompensiero, Laurie
ASB/Aztec Impact 
laura.buompensiero@dsusd.us 

Burcham, Timothy
PE 
timothy.burcham@dsusd.us 

Burdette, Robert
Special Ed. 
robert.burdette@dsusd.us 

Cabibi, David
County Special Ed 
davidc@dsusd.us 

Callaway, Jeff
Resource Specialist 
jeff.callaway@dsusd.us 

Corral, Juli
English 
juli.corral@dsusd.us 

Cosgrove, Rod
Math 
rod.cosgrove@dsusd.us 

Daiberl, Carol
Assistant Principal 
carol.daiberl@dsusd.us 

Davis, Annette
English 
annette.davis@dsusd.us 

Devlin, Dennis
Health 
dennis.devlin@dsusd.us 

Dody, Tonalea
English/SWAS 
tonalea.dody@dsusd.us 

Duncan, Keith
Math 
keith.duncan@dsusd.us 

Elliott, Georgiana
Mathematics 
georgiana.elliott@dsusd.us 

Emerson, Jean
Science 
jean.emerson@dsusd.us 

Fassnacht, Matthew
Science 
matthew.fassnacht@dsusd.us 

Fitz, Monic
Foreign Language 
monic.fitz@dsusd.us 

Gahnz, Craig
Vocal Music 
craig.gahnz@dsusd.us 

Gardner, Ryan
Photography/Digital Media 
ryan.gardner@dsusd.us 

Garr, Brielle
Art 
brielle.garr@dsusd.us 

Gipson, Wendy
SDC 
wendy.gipson@dsusd.us 

Gjermundson, Carol
English 
carol.gjermundson@dsusd.us 

Glazer, Maxine
SDC 
maxine.glazer@dsusd.us 

Grant, Jill
Mathematics 
jill.grant@dsusd.us 

Hadley, John
Drama 
john.hadley@dsusd.us 

Healy, Pat
Science/Technology/Journalism 
patrick.healy@dsusd.us 

Hernandez, Gricelda
Resource Specialist 
gricelda.hernandez@dsusd.us 

Hernandez, Manuel
Foreign Language 
manuel.hernandez@dsusd.us 

Hicks, Bob
Principal 
robert.hicks@dsusd.us 

Houghton, Robert
Science 
robert.houghton@dsusd.us 

Iniguez, Renee
Assistant Principal 
renee.iniguez@dsusd.us 

Jimenez, Camy
Science 
camy.jimenez@dsusd.us 

Jones, Michele
Social Studies 
michele.jones@dsusd.us 

Kabeary, Tim
ELD 
william.kabeary@dsusd.us 

Kalkoske, Mark
Psychologist 
mark.kalkoske@dsusd.us 

Kalkoske, Sharon
English/Dept. Coordinator 
sharon.kalkoske@dsusd.us 

Kato, David
Counseling Mo - Rh and Spec. Ed Students 
david.kato@dsusd.us 

Keuilian, Chris
Mathematics 
chris.keuilian@dsusd.us 

Kiss, Melanie
English 
melanie.kiss@dsusd.us 

Kopstein, Tisa
Dance 
tisa.kopstein@dsusd.us 

Lake, Guy
Band 
norbert.lake@dsusd.us 

Langenbahn, Carol
Special Education Department Coordinator 
carol.langenbahn@dsusd.us 

Lee, Mara
Social Studies 
mara.freeman@dsusd.us 

Letcavage, Ryan
Math 
ryan.letcavage@dsusd.us 

Lillibridge, Kelly
Art 
kely.lillibridge@dsusd.us 

Lizza, Tricia
Mathematics 
patricia.lizza@dsusd.us 

Logan, Karen
Counseling G - Mi 
karen.logan@dsusd.us 

Luber, Price
Foreign Langauge 
price.luber@dsusd.us 

Macavinta, Ossil
Business 
bertinoossil.macavinta@dsusd.us 

Marshall, Alissa
English 
alissa.marshall@dsusd.us 

Monasterios, Ruben
Mathematics 
ruben.monasterios@dsusd.us 

Munoz, Olivia
Counseling Ri - Z and EL Students 
olivia.munoz@dsusd.us 

Oleson, Susan (Sukey)
Ceramics 
susan.oleson@dsusd.us 

Otten, Karla
PE 
karla.otten@dsusd.us 

Paiz, Ron
Science 
ronaldo.paiz@dsusd.us 

Powers, Jay
English 
jay.powers@dsusd.us 

Powers, Jay
English 
jay.powers@dsusd.us 

Prest, Michaeleen
Nurse 
michaleen.prest@dsusd.us 

Pruett, Buck
Special Education 
rex.pruett@dsusd.us 

Robbie, Carla
Science 
carla.robbie@dsusd.us 

Royal Santana, Steven
Resource 
Steven.Royal@dsusd.us 

Rubin, Jay
Science 
jay.rubin@dsusd.us 

Rudolph, Alan
Science 
alan.rudolph@dsusd.us 

Saad, Kyle
English 
kyle.saad@dsusd.us 

Saglime, Dorothy
English 
dorothy.saglime@dsusd.us 

Salazar, Darol
Athletic Director 
darol.salazar@dsusd.us 

Schwarzlose, Lisa
Social Science 
lisa.schwarzlose@dsusd.us 

Shepherd, Heidi
Assistant Principal 
Heidi.Shepherd@dsusd.us 

Sprinkle, Hank
Social Studies 
hank.sprinkle@dsusd.us 

Vierya-Bolanos, Rosa
Foreign Language 
rosa.vieyra-bolanos@dsusd.us 

Watson, Lynn
Counseling A - F 
lynn.watson@dsusd.us 

Whitley-Powell, Stephanie
Foreign Language/Latin 
stephanie.whitley-powell@dsusd.us 

Wipf, Mark
Social Science 
mark.wipf@dsusd.us 

Yargo-Gatchell, Janice
Social Science 
janice.gatchell@dsusd.us 

Zaidins, Shaw
Mathematics 
shaw.zaidins@dsusd.us 

Zepeda, Maggie
Foreign Language 
magdalena.zepeda@dsusd.us