Wednesday, October 22, 2014
32712/p19209281_17548.gif

2014-15 Amelia Earhart Flag Football Game Schedule 

all games start at 3:30

Underlined school name is where the game is being played

Monday 10/27/14  Earhart vs Carter

 

Wednesday 10/29/14  Ben Franklin vs Earhart

 

Monday 11/3/14  Ford vs Earhart

 

Wednesday 11/5/14  Adams vs Earhart

 

Wed 11/12/14 - no game

 

Monday 11/17/14  Earhart vs Reagan

 

Wednesday 11/19/14  Earhart vs Lincoln

 

Playoffs Wed 12/3/14  location to be announced

 

Championship Monday 12/8/14 - location and teams to be announced