Teacher Subject  emailwebsite 
Aguilar, AranzasuSpanish/Language Artsaranzasu.aguilar@desertsands.us  
Basto, ChellySpanishchelly.basto@desertsands.uswebsite
Baxa, Jennifer Math/6th gradejennifer.baxa@desertsands.uswebsite 
Beavers, GinaELD gina.beavers@desertsands.us 
Bennett, KendraLanguage Arts/8th gradekendra.bennett@desertsands.us 
Bloch, JulieAlgebra I & IB Coordinator  julie.bloch@desertsands.uswebsite
Burr, TinaScienceteresa.burr@desertsands.uswebsite
Bywater, LorraineEducation Specialist/Core Subjectslorraine.bywater@desertsands.us website
Dees,Theresa Language Arts/AVID/AVID Coordinator  theresa.dees@desertsands.us website
DeHart, RosalbaFrenchrosalba.dehart@desertsands.us 
Doherty, PatLanguage Arts/6th gradepatricia.doherty@desertsands.us website
George, BobEducation Specialist robert.george@desertsands.us website
Graham, JudyLanguage Arts/6th gradejudith.graham@desertsands.us website 
Griego, Jenifer Language Arts/Science /7th grade jenifer.griego@desertsands.uswebsite 
Gurbada, DaveMathdavid.gurbada@desertsands.uswebsite 
Gubler, MikeBand & Technologymichael.gubler@desertsands.us website 
Gundlach, SheriPre-Algebra/7th grade & Robotics sheri.gundlach@desertsands.us website 
Hall, DeniseLanguage Arts denise.hall@desertsands.us website 
Harper, JayScience/6th gradejames.harper@desertsands.uswebsite 
Henderson,StephanieP.E.stephanie.henderson@desertsands.us 
Hill, JenniferEducational Specialist/Core Subjects jennifer.hill@desertsands.uswebsite 
Hicks, CindyPre-Algebra/7th grade cynthia.hicks@desertsands.us website 
Jacobs, MelissaMathmelissa.jacobs@desertsands.uswebsite 
Jue, HenryTechnology  henry.jue@desertsands.us website
Jue,YolandaFine Arts yolanda.jue@desertsands.uswebsite
Kaylor, Traci P.E./Dance traci.kaylor@desertsands.uswebsite
Kloster, RebeccaLanguage Arts/6th graderebecca.kloster@desertsands.uswebsite 
Leggett, JasonHumanities/7th grade jason.leggett@desertsands.uswebsite 
Mangan,SandraLanguage Arts/Mathsandra.mangan@desertsands.us 
McGihon, ScottMath & Science &Technologyscott.mcgihon@desertsands.uswebsite 
Middlebrook, Julie Algebra I/IB Coordinator julie.middlebrook@desertsands.uswebsite 
Montgomery, AmyMathamy.montgomery@desertsands.us 
Myster, KatieScience/8th gradekathryn.myster@desertsands.uswebsite 
Nadler, GaryPre-algebragary.nadler@desertsands.uswebsite
Nettimi, Jessica Humanities/8th grade jessica.nettimi@desertsands.us website
Noble, JuanitaEducation Specialist/Core Subjects juanita.noble@desertsands.us website 
Norman,Judy Language Arts/Science/7th gradejudith.norman@desertsands.uswebsite
Norman, Maria Spanish maria.norman@desertsands.us 

 

Ostlund, Gina

ELAgina.ostlund@desertsands.us

 

Penny, Kari 

ELA Core/ASBkari.penny@desertsands.us

 

Perez, RaymondHumanitiesraymond.perez@desertsands.uswebsite 
Quattlebaum, BobPEbobby.quattlebaum@desertsands.us website
Sample, MyrtleMath myrtle.sample@desertsands.us 
Schwimmer, LynnDramalynn.schwimmer@desertsands.uswebsite
Sexson, Dave Humanitiesdavid.sexson@desertsands.uswebsite
Seymour, RyanEducation Specialist/Core Subjects ryan.seymour@desertsands.us website
Sitko, DaveLanguage Arts & Video Productiondavid.sitko@desertsands.uswebsite
St.Clair, GayEducation Specialist/Core Subjects gay.st.clair@desertsands.uswebsite
Sullivan,LisaPre-Algebra, Algebralisa.sullivan@desertsands.us website
Tingle, KimEducation Specialist/DHH kimberly.tingle@desertsands.uswebsite
Ussery, KimLanguage Arts/Sciencekimberly.ussery@desertsands.us website
Viveros, Electra6th Grade Coreelectra.viveros@desertsands.us 
Yost, PeggyEducation Specialist/Core Subjectspeggy.yost@desertsands.us