Teacher Subject  emailwebsite 
Aguilar, AranzasuSpanisharanzasu.aguilar@desertsands.us  
Barrow,TammyMath/Indiv & Soctammy.barrow@desertsands.us 
Baxa, Jennifer Math 6jennifer.baxa@desertsands.uswebsite 
Beavers, GinaLang & Lit/Sci 7 gina.beavers@desertsands.us 
Bennett, Kendra

Lang & Lit/8

kendra.bennett@desertsands.us 
Benson, PatMath 7pat.benson@desertsands.us 
Burr, TinaScience/Design 6 & 8teresa.burr@desertsands.uswebsite
Cisneros, FernandoComp Math I/Math 8fernando.cisneros@desertsands.us 
Clark, TroyaLang & Lit 6troya.clark@desertsands.us 
Cooney, KatieSci/Design 8katie.cooney@desertsands.uswebsite
Dees,Theresa Lang & Lit 8//AVID 8/AVID Coordinator  theresa.dees@desertsands.us website
DeHart, RosalbaFrenchrosalba.dehart@desertsands.us 
Duran, VeronicaEducation Specialist/Core Subjectsveronica.duran@desertsands.us  
Gaskin, TiffanyRSPtiffany.gaskin@desertsands.us 
Graham, JudyIndiv. & Soc 6judith.graham@desertsands.us website 
Griego, Jenifer Lang & Lit/Sci 7jenifer.griego@desertsands.uswebsite 
Gurbada, DaveMath 6/PEdavid.gurbada@desertsands.uswebsite 
Gubler, MikeBand & HRRmichael.gubler@desertsands.us website 
Gundlach, SheriMath 7/Robotics sheri.gundlach@desertsands.us website 
Hall, DeniseRead 180/ELDdenise.hall@desertsands.us website 
Harper, JayScience/Design 6james.harper@desertsands.uswebsite 
Henderson,StephaniePEstephanie.henderson@desertsands.us 
Hill, JenniferEducational Specialist/Core Subjects jennifer.hill@desertsands.uswebsite 
Hicks, CindyMath 7cynthia.hicks@desertsands.us website 
Jacobs, MelissaMath 6melissa.jacobs@desertsands.uswebsite 
Jue, HenryTechnology  henry.jue@desertsands.us website
Jue,YolandaFine Arts yolanda.jue@desertsands.uswebsite
Kaylor, Traci Indiv. & Soc/Design 7/Dancetraci.kaylor@desertsands.uswebsite
Kloster, RebeccaLang & Lit/Sci 7/Sci/Design 6rebecca.kloster@desertsands.uswebsite 
Leggett, JasonIndiv. & Soc/Design 7/AVID 7jason.leggett@desertsands.uswebsite 
Macknicki, JaymeComp Math II/Math 8jayme.macknicki@desertsands.us 
Mangan,SandraLang & Lit 6sandra.mangan@desertsands.us 
McGihon, ScottIndiv. & Soc/Design 7/PEscott.mcgihon@desertsands.uswebsite 
Mendoza, AsaliaLang & Lit 8asalia.mendoza@desertsands.us 
Middlebrook, Julie IB Coordinator/Coach julie.middlebrook@desertsands.uswebsite 
Mollerstuen, GayRSPgay.mollerstuen@desertsands.us 
Nadler, GaryMath 8gary.nadler@desertsands.uswebsite
Nettimi, Jessica Indiv. & Soc 8jessica.nettimi@desertsands.us website
Noble, JuanitaEducation Specialist/Core Subjects juanita.noble@desertsands.us website 
Norman,Judy Lang & Lit/Sci 7judith.norman@desertsands.uswebsite
Norman, Maria Spanish maria.norman@desertsands.us 

 

Penny, Kari 

Lang & Lit/ASBkari.penny@desertsands.us

 

Perez, RaymondIndiv. & Soc 8/Renraymond.perez@desertsands.uswebsite 
Rangel, RomanSpanishroman.rangel@desertsands.us 
Reis, DavidRSPdavid.reis@desertsands.us 
Reynolds, JanelleMath 8janelle.reynolds@desertsands.us 
Quattlebaum, BobPEbobby.quattlebaum@desertsands.us website
Schwimmer, LynnDrama/Speech & Debatelynn.schwimmer@desertsands.uswebsite
Sexson, Dave Indiv. & Soc 6/AVID 6 & 7david.sexson@desertsands.uswebsite
Seymour, RyanEducation Specialist/Core Subjects ryan.seymour@desertsands.us website
Sitko, DaveLang & Lit/Sci 7/Digital Filmdavid.sitko@desertsands.uswebsite
Sotelo, AnabelMath 7anabel.sotelo@desertsands.us 
Tingle, KimEducation Specialist/DHH kimberly.tingle@desertsands.uswebsite
Ussery, KimLang & Lit 6kimberly.ussery@desertsands.us website
Viveros, ElectraMath/Sci/Design 6electra.viveros@desertsands.us