Teacher Subject  emailwebsite 
Aguilar, AranzasuSpanish/Language Artsaranzasu.aguilar@dsusd.us  
Basto, ChellySpanishchelly.basto@dsusd.uswebsite
Baxa, Jennifer Math/6th gradejennifer.baxa@dsusd.uswebsite 
Beavers, GinaELD gina.beavers@dsusd.us  
Bennett, KendraLanguage Arts/8th gradekendra.bennett@dsusd.us 
Bloch, JulieAlgebra I & IB Coordinator  julie.bloch@dsusd.uswebsite
Burr, TinaScienceteresa.burr@dsusd.uswebsite
Bywater, LorraineEducation Specialist/Core Subjectslorraine.bywater@dsusd.us website
Dees,Theresa Language Arts/AVID/AVID Coordinator  theresa.dees@dsusd.us website
Doherty, PatLanguage Arts/6th gradepatricia.doherty@dsusd.us website
George, BobEducation Specialist robert.george@dsusd.us website
Graham, JudyLanguage Arts/6th gradejudith.graham@dsusd.us website 
Griego, Jenifer Language Arts/Science /7th grade jenifer.griego@dsusd.uswebsite 
Gurbada, DaveMathdavid.gurbada@dsusd.uswebsite 
Gubler, MikeBand & Technologymichael.gubler@dsusd.us website 
Gundlach, SheriPre-Algebra/7th grade & Robotics sheri.gundlach@dsusd.us website 
Hall, DeniseLanguage Arts denise.hall@dsusd.us website 
Harper, JayScience/6th gradejames.harper@dsusd.uswebsite 
Hill, JenniferEducational Specialist/Core Subjects jennifer.hill@dsusd.uswebsite 
Hicks, CindyPre-Algebra/7th grade cynthia.hicks@dsusd.us website 
Jacobs, MelissaMathmelissa.jacobs@dsusd.uswebsite 
Jue, HenryTechnology  henry.jue@dsusd.us website
Jue,YolandaFine Arts yolanda.jue@dsusd.uswebsite
Kaylor, Traci P.E./Dance traci.kaylor@dsusd.uswebsite
Kloster, RebeccaLanguage Arts/6th graderebecca.kloster@dsusd.uswebsite 
Leggett, JasonHumanities/7th grade jason.leggett@dsusd.uswebsite 
Loebig, MaxMathmax.loebig@dsusd.uswebsite 
Mangan,SandraLanguage Arts/Mathsandra.mangan@dsusd.us 
McGihon, ScottMath & Science &Technologyscott.mcgihon@dsusd.uswebsite 
Middlebrook, Julie Algebra I/IB Coordinator julie.middlebrook@dsusd.us 
Myster, KatieScience/8th gradekathryn.myster@dsusd.uswebsite 
Nadler, GaryPre-algebragary.nadler@dsusd.uswebsite
Nettimi, Jessica Humanities/8th grade jessica.nettimi@dsusd.us website
Noble, JuanitaEducation Specialist/Core Subjects juanita.noble@dsusd.us website 
Norman,Judy Language Arts/Science/7th gradejudith.norman@dsusd.uswebsite
Norman, Maria Spanish maria.norman@dsusd.us 

 

Ostlund, Gina

ELAgina.ostlund@dsusd.us

 

Penny, Kari 

ELA Core/ASBkari.penny@dsusd.us

 

Perez, RaymondHumanitiesraymond.perez@dsusd.uswebsite 
Quattlebaum, BobPEbobby.quattlebaum@dsusd.us website
Sample, MyrtleMath myrtle.sample@dsusd.us  
Schwimmer, LynnDramalynn.schwimmer@dsusd.uswebsite
Sexson, Dave Humanitiesdavid.sexson@dsusd.uswebsite
Seymour, RyanEducation Specialist/Core Subjects ryan.seymour@dsusd.us website
Sitko, DaveLanguage Arts & Video Productiondavid.sitko@dsusd.uswebsite
St.Clair, GayEducation Specialist/Core Subjects gay.st.clair@dsusd.uswebsite
Sullivan,LisaPre-Algebra, Algebralisa.sullivan@dsusd.us website
Tingle, KimEducation Specialist/DHH kimberly.tingle@dsusd.uswebsite
Ussery, KimLanguage Arts/Sciencekimberly.ussery@dsusd.us website
Viveros, Electra6th Grade Coreelectra.viveros@dsusd.us 
Yost, PeggyEducation Specialist/Core Subjectspeggy.yost@dsusd.us