09.16.14

Click on an email address below or copy and paste into your email 
to reach a PDCMS staff member:

 

Alacano   Jeri   Teacher jeri.alacano@desertsands.us 
BaezaErikaParaeducator erika.baeza@desertsands.us
Ball Jeff Teacher jeffery.ball@desertsands.us 
BohnBeth Teacher/ BRIDGES beth.beardsley@desertsands.us
Boyle Cindy Librarian cindy.boyle@desertsands.us 
Brande Erin Teacher  erin.brande@desertsands.us 
BurdenBridgetTeacherbridget.burden@desertsands.us
Cabe Kathy Teacher kathleen.cabe@desertsands.us 
Carter Penne Paraeducator penne.carter@desertsands.us 
Carter Tanya Teacher tanya.carter@desertsands.us 
Carter Teri Teacher teri.carter@desertsands.us 
Clark Reggie Teacher reginald.clark@desertsands.us 
Contreras Marina Paraeducator marina.contreras@desertsands.us
CummingsJenniferTeacherjennifer.cummings@desertsands.us
DavidsonWayneResource Officerwayne.davidson@desertsands.us
Davis-Kirchhevel Nan Teacher nanette.davis-kirchhevel@desertsands.us 
DelgadoVeronicaTeacherveronica.delgado@desertsands.us
DesaiMadhuOffice Technicianmadhu.desai@desertsands.us
Dunagan Don Teacher donald.dunagan@desertsands.us 
Fecera Jodi Teacher jodi.fecera@desertsands.us 
Fitchpatrick Corey Teacher corey.fitchpatrick@desertsands.us 
Fitchpatrick Kelly Teacherkelly.meka@desertsands.us
Forman Barbara Counselor barbara.forman@desertsands.us 
Foster Ginny Teacher virginia.foster@desertsands.us 
Fraser Sallie Principal sallie.fraser@desertsands.us 
Gahnz Craig Teacher craig.gahnz@desertsands.us 
Geyer Chris Assistant Principal chris.geyer@desertsands.us 
Girten Lorrie Teacher lorrie.girten@desertsands.us 
GomezFabiola Office Tech Bi-lingual fabiola.gomez@desertsands.us
GravesLisaParaeducator lisa.graves@desertsands.us
Hahn Kelly Teacher colleen.hahn@desertsands.us 
HamannWendeTeacherwende.hamann@desertsands.us
HartooniChristineTeacher  christine.hartooni@desertsands.us 
Harvey Tony Teacher robert.harvey@desertsands.us 
Hernandez Mary Ann Resource Specialist mary.hernandez@desertsands.us 
HubbardJill Teacher jill.hubbard@desertsands.us 
JardenJeanneTeacherjeanne.jarden@desertsands.us
JaureguiStaceyOffice Technicianstacey.jauregui@desertsands.us
Kemp Heidi Teacher heidi.kemp@desertsands.us 
Kemp Tim Teacher timothy.kemp@desertsands.us 
LacroWillardTeacherwillard.lacro@desertsands.us
LavoBillieChief Business Officerbillie.lavo@desertsands.us
Legawiec Debbie Teacher deborah.legawiec@desertsands.us 
LiebermanStacyTeacherstacy.lieberman@desertsands.us
Lloyd Jackie Teacher jacqueline.lloyd@desertsands.us 
Loe Mary Teacher  mary.loe@desertsands.us 
McDanielEdieCafeteria Supervisoredie.mcdaniel@desertsands.us
McLaurin Mindy Teacher margaret.mclaurin@desertsands.us 
Midcalf Tony Teacher anthony.midcalf@desertsands.us 
MinkerAprilTeacherapril.minker@desertsands.us
Murphy David Teacher david.murphy@desertsands.us 
NapierAlexTeacheralexandra.napier@desertsands.us 
O'Dowd Kathy Teacher kathy.odowd@desertsands.us 
O'Malley Kathy Teacher anastasia.omalley@desertsands.us 
OrtegaVeronicaOffice Tech Bi-lingualveronica.ortega2@desertsands.us
PenaJoseColor Guard Instructorjose.pena@desertsands.us
Petersen Kim Teacher kimberley.petersen@desertsands.us 
PowellDeniseTeacherdenise.powell@desertsands.us
RiveraEduardoSecurity Agenteduardo.rivera@desertsands.us
RooseJenniferTeacherjennifer.roose@desertsands.us
Rosam Whitney Teacher   whitney.rosam@desertsands.us 
Ruderman Debra Teacher debra.ruderman@desertsands.us 
RuizAlfredoCounseling Specialistalfredo.ruiz@desertsands.us
Runyan Jan Teacher janet.runyan@desertsands.us 
Ryan Tricia Teacher patricia.ryan@desertsands.us 
Schieferstine Beth Office Specialist beth.schieferstine@desertsands.us 
SchommerKristine Paraeducator kristine.schommer@desertsands.us 
ShefaJacobPASS Directorjacob.shefa@desertsands.us
Stoddart Linda Administrative Assistant linda.stoddart@desertsands.us 
TannerAmberTeacheramber.tanner@desertsands.us
TarascioJamieSecurity Agentjamie.tarascio@desertsands.us
TuckerJoeCounselorjoseph.tucker@desertsands.us 
Wagner Corinne Teacher corinne.wagner@desertsands.us 
Wagner Kristin Teacher kristin.wagner@desertsands.us 
WeitzMeganTeachermegan.weitz@desertsands.us
WiseMariaAccounting Specialistmaria.wise@desertsands.us
WoodSteveTeachersteven.wood2@desertsands.us