08.29.14

Shadow Hills High School

Office / Classified Staff

Our office is open from 7am to 3:30 pm daily during the school year. From 7am to 5pm Monday to Thursday during the summer months. Registration for new students takes place from 7:30 to 11am and 1-3pm daily. Our office does not accept registration durng the hours of 11am - 1pm to accomadate student and staff lunch.


Cheryl Childers - Administrative Specalist - cheryl.childers@dsusd.us

LeAnn MacLeod - Registrar - leann.macleod@dsusd.us

Debi Guenther - Data Specalist - debra.guenther@dsusd.us

David Pudis - Accounting Technician - david.pudis@dsusd.us

Monica Guiza - Office Specalist / Bilingual - monica.guiza@dsusd.us

Mark Fleishman - Attendance M - Z - mark.fleishman@dsusd.us

Sophia Hernandez - Office Specalist / Athletics - sophia.hernandez@dsusd.us

Norma Quintero - Attendance A-L - norma.quintero@dsusd.us

Susan Raby - Accounting Technician / ASB - Athletics susan.raby@dsusd.us